Contact Us

Chairperson of the Event: Raymond Ockrant

Phone: 888-MOSAICS, 888-667-2427


Website: www mosaicoutdoor org

Committee Chairperson / Email Addresses

This event is an all-volunteer-run event. Please contact us if there is an area you would like to help.

Check out the Volunteering for full descriptions of each committee

Advanced Team Coordinator Mindy Tumarkin
Check-In Chairperson Mindy Tumarkin
Conservation Committee Chairperson Dianne Saxe
Daytime Activities - In Camp Chairperson Jo Anne Chisholm
Daytime Activities - Out of Camp Chairperson Norm Abrams
Evening Activity Chairpersons

Linda Brockman, 

Barbara L Cohen

Food Committee Chairperson Ellen Flax
Future Events Mindy Tumarkin
Housing Committee Chairperson Marsha Zellner
Photos Committee Chairperson Jeffrey Kay
Post Trip Chairperson Raymond Ockrant
Pre-Trip Co-Chairperson Francine Dick
Primary In-Camp Contacts 

Brian Horowitz,

Ray Ockrant 

Publicity Chairperson Brian Horowitz
Quartermaster(s) Barry Segal
Registrar Mindy Tumarkin
Religious Committee Chairperson Ellen Flax
Safety Committee Chairperson Ed Schaeffer
Scholarship Committee Chairperson Mindy Tumarkin
Technical Support Brian Horowitz
Transportation Coordinator Brian Horowitz
Volunteer Coordinator Jo Anne Chisholm
Welcome/Social Committee Chairperson

Helene Brecher,

Tanya Ruttenberg

Back to top of page

X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.